Modeling the future
ENACC PLM Conference

17 October 2013, Saint-Hubert, Quebec

Design to the limits of possible
Register now

ENACC PLM Conference

This one day conference mainly targets professional and academic CATIA users interested in learning more about development related to their CAD environment. . A SolidWorks track will also be offered for interested users..


Starting with a networking breakfast, the event will present keynote presentations in the morning and break-out/workshop sessions in the afternoon. A technical fair will run in the afternoon and during the end-of-day cocktail event..
Keynote presentations will be made by Mr. Francis Bernard, Co-Founder of Dassault Systèmes , by Mr. François Bouffard, DS-Canada Industry Affairs Director, and one industry representative using CAD in an innovative way.

Breakout sessions

Break-out sessions will be presented in more than 6 different tracks, and workshops will aim at letting users make contact with high-end CAD related tools.
Profits of this event will allow ÉNA students to participate to the COE annual conference and other technical conferences, and to receive scholarships related to CAD.

Modéliser le futur
ÉNACC Conférence PLM

17 octobre 2013, Saint-Hubert, Québec

Concevoir les limites du possible
S’inscrire maintenant

ÉNACC Conférence PLM

Cette conférence d’un jour vise principalement les utilisateurs professionnels et pédagogiques de CATIA qui aimeraient en apprendre plus par rapport au développement de leur environnement CAO. Un créneau Solidworks est aussi offert pour les usagers intéressés.

Le contenu

Commençant par un petit-déjeuner de réseautage, l’événement comportera des présentations générales le matin et des séances en ateliers et en laboratoires en après-midi. Une exposition technique se déroulera en après-midi et pendant le cocktail de clôture.
Les présentations générales seront faites par M. Francis Bernard, cofondateur de Dassault Systèmes, par M. François Bouffard, directeur Affaires industries à DS Canada, et par un représentant d’une entreprise utilisant la CAO d’une manière novatrice.

Séances en ateliers

Les séances en ateliers seront présentées dans plus de 6 créneaux différents et les laboratoires viseront à permettre aux usagers de prendre contact avec des outils de haut niveau liés à la CAO.
Les profits de cet événement permettront à des étudiants de l’ÉNA de participer à la conférence annuelle du COE et à d’autres conférences techniques, ainsi que de recevoir des bourses liées à la CAO.