ENA, CEGEP Edouard Montpetit Print

 

 

The most important school of Aeronautics in North America, ÉNA owns installations worth 85 million $, and 34 Aircraft. Affiliated CEGEP Édouard-Montpetit, the school offers short technical trainings (Attestations d’études collégiales – AEC) and technical programs (Diplôme d’étude collégiale – DEC) in Aircraft Manufacturing technology, in Aircraft Maintenance and Avionics. These trainings, from which several give access to Transport Canada licences, allow to graduated students to join the workforce or to pursue an Engineering university program. The ÉNA’s Centre de service aux entreprises et de formation continue (Business service and Continuing Education Center) offers integrated solutions of continuing and on-site training fulfilling their specific needs.

 

 

Dassault Systèmes « The 3DEXPERIENCE Company »

Provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations. Its market leading solutions for its clients transform, design, manufacture and maintenance of their products. Collaborative solutions from Dassault Systèmes help promote social innovation and offer new opportunities to improve the real world thanks to virtual worlds.

GOLD sponsorship

COE

COE is the only international, professional organization uniting the users of Dassault Systèmes software solutions. COE helps users leverage their Dassault Systèmes PLM solutions through education, training, networking opportunities, product influence and best practices available exclusively to COE members..

SILVER sponsorship


ETS-rouge-impr-fond_transparentmiae_logo_bil_2ICAM_logo_silver_2013

BRONZE Sponsorship

Adaptive 1 Flat Textmecanica-logo 2Creaform-Logo_RGBvericut&cgtechDOTcom-01LOGO IGE-XAO NA-USIMSlogo-cmyk_r3vA

Friends

  • Centre technologique en aérospatiale (CTA)
  • Axis Prototypes inc.

Cocktail

MSB_Logo2010_HiRez

ENA, CEGEP Edouard Montpetit Print

 

 

La plus importante école d’aérotechnique en Amérique du Nord, l’ÉNA est dotée d’installations d’une valeur de 85 M$, dont 34 aéronefs. Affiliée au CÉGEP Édouard-Montpetit, l’École offre des formations collégiales courtes (AEC) ainsi que des programmes techniques (DEC) en construction aéronautique, en maintenance d’aéronefs et en avionique. Ces formations, dont plusieurs donnent accès aux licences de Transports Canada, permettent aux diplômés d’entrer directement sur le marché du travail ou de poursuivre des études universitaires en génie. Le Centre de service aux entreprises et de formation continue de l’ÉNA propose des solutions intégrées de formation continue et en entreprise répondant à leurs besoins spécifiques.

 

 

Dassault Systèmes « The 3DEXPERIENCE Company »

Offre aux entreprises et aux particuliers les univers virtuels nécessaires à la conception d’innovations durables. Ses solutions leaders sur le marché transforment pour ses clients, la conception, la fabrication et la maintenance de leurs produits. Les solutions collaboratives de Dassault Systèmes permettent de promouvoir l’innovation sociale et offrent de nouvelles possibilités d’améliorer le monde réel grâce aux univers virtuels.

Nos commanditaires OR

COE

Le COE est la seule organisation professionnelle internationale unissant les usagers des solutions logiciels de Dassault Systèmes. Le COE aide les usagers à employer les solutions PLM de Dassault Système pour faire levier entre les opportunités d’éducation, de formation, de réseautage, d’influence de produit et des meilleures méthodologies offertes exclusivement aux membres du COE.

Nos commanditaires ARGENT


ETS-rouge-impr-fond_transparentmiae_logo_bil_2ICAM_logo_silver_2013

Nos commanditaires BRONZE

Adaptive 1 Flat Textmecanica-logo 2Creaform-Logo_RGBvericut&cgtechDOTcom-01LOGO IGE-XAO NA-USIMSlogo-cmyk_r3vA

Nos Amis

  • Centre technologique en aérospatiale (CTA)
  • Axis Prototypes inc.

 Cocktail

MSB_Logo2010_HiRez